The Consortium consists of 4 European teams with complementary expertise and strong track records:


University of Warwick (UK)
led by
Professor Chang-Tsun Li (Coordinator)
Digital Forensics Laboratory
Forensic Pathways Ltd (UK)
led by
Dr Richard Leary
University of Roma TRE (Italy)
led by
Professor Patrizio Campisi
XLAB d.o.o. (Slovenia)
led by
Dr Gregor Pipan